Home - Official Website of West Java Province


Official Website of West Java Province
  • Main Menu
  • Tidak ada polling untuk saat ini.

    Bio Farma Introduces a New Board of Directors


    JAKARTA (09/16/2019) - Bio Farma introduces the new board of directors on September 16, 2019, based on the Decree of the Minister of SOEs as RUPS of PT Bio Farma (Persero) No .: SK-203 / MBU / 09/2019 on September 13, 2019, concerning Dismissal, Changes to Position Nomenclature, Task Transfer, and Appointment of Members of the Board of Directors of the Company of the Company (Persero) PT. Bio Farma.

    The Minister of State-Owned Enterprises as the General Meeting of Shareholders decides the new BF Nomenclature and Board of Directors as follows:

    1. President Director: Honesti Basyir
    2. Director of Finance and Business Partners: I.G.N Suharta Wijaya
    3. Director of Operations: M. Rahman Roestan
    4. Director of Marketing, Research and Development I: Sri Harsi Teteki
    5. Director of Marketing, Research and Development II: -

    In the decree issued on September 13, 2019, he honorably dismissed as the Bio Farma Board of Directors:

    1. Adriansjah Azhari as Director of Planning and Development
    2. Disril Revolin Putra as HR and General Director
    3. Juliman as Production Director
    4. Pardiman as Finance Director

    Bio Farma President Director Honesti Basyir said, with the new composition of the Bio Farma Board of Directors, it is expected that the availability of pharmaceutical products and lifescience, as well as access to medicine at affordable prices, can be more evenly spread in Indonesia, so that the ideals of healthy Indonesian human resources can be achieved. (Even)

    Share |


    Comments powered by Disqus