Home - Official Website of West Java Province


Official Website of West Java Province
  • Main Menu
  • Tidak ada polling untuk saat ini.

    Bjb Bank Holds AGMS for 2018 Book Year and Pay Dividend of Rp 879.6 billion


    BANDUNG - Today's bank bjb held the 2018 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, which was attended by all bank bjb shareholders who owned BJBR series A and B shares on Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung. Present at the West Java Governor GMS Ridwan Kamil.
    The AGMS agreed to give approval for the Annual Report including the Company's Financial Report and the Bank Bjb Board of Commissioners' Supervisory Task Report for the 2018 financial year.
    With the approval of the report, the AGM provides repayment and release of responsibilities (acquit et decharge) to members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners for management and supervision actions carried out throughout the 2018 financial year.
    34 West Java and Banten Provincial / District / City Heads and Public Shareholders solemnly followed the AGMS and gave approval for the determination of the portion of the Company's net profit for dividend payments of Rp.879.6 billion or 57.44% of net income. which was successfully booked by the bank bjb in 2018 amounting to Rp1.53 trillion.
    The AGMS has granted authority to the bank bjb while still taking into account the laws and regulations and good governance practices to determine and pay dividends in 2018 before the end of the 2019 financial year.
    In accordance with the resolutions of the AGM there were changes to the composition of the Board of Commissioners and Directors. Therefore, after the closing of the AGMS, the composition of the members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors of the Company are as follows:
    Board of Commissioners composition
    Independent President Commissioner: Farid Rahman *
    Commissioner: Muhadi
    Commissioner: Eddy Iskandar Muda Nasution *
    Independent Commissioner: Yayat Sutaryat
    Independent Commissioner: Fahlino F. Sjuib *
    Board of Directors
    President Director: Yuddy Renaldi *
    Compliance Director: Agus Mulyana
    Consumer and Retail Director: Suartini
    Director of Finance and Risk Management: Nia Kania
    Operational Director: Teddy Setiawan *
    Commercial and MSME Director: Beny Riswandi *
    Director of IT, Treasury and International Banking: Rio Lanasier * Jo

    Share |


    Comments powered by Disqus