Home - Official Website of West Java Province


Official Website of West Java Province
  • Main Menu
  • Tidak ada polling untuk saat ini.

    ITB Gives Award for Jokowi's Three Ministers


    BANDUNG-Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB) awarded the highest award of Ganesh Prajamanggala Bakti Adiutama to three ministers of Jokowi Cabinet. The award is given because they are considered to have demonstrated outstanding service and devotion during their tenure.

    The three ministers are the Minister of Public Works and Public Housing of Muchamad Basuki Hadimuljono, Tourism Minister Arief Yahya and Cabinet Secretary Pramono Anung Wibowo.

    "This award is accepted as a form of pride as well as a whipping and motivation to work better for the nation and state," said Minister of Public Works Pera Basuki.

    Pramono Anung admitted that he did not believe that he received this award because he had been a troubled student in ITB.

    "I often make riot in ITB, do demonstrations, steal ministers plaque and more. It was in Suharto's time, "he said.

    But he admitted with this award shows that anyone can change better and can work for the nation and country.

    "An honor, which prompted me to work better in the future," he said. Jo

    Share |


    Comments powered by Disqus