Home - Official Website of West Java Province


Official Website of West Java Province
  • Main Menu
  • Tidak ada polling untuk saat ini.

    Commission I Set KPIs Nine New Members



    BANDUNG - The Representatives of Commission I, Tuesday (19/7) night, finally set 9 (nine) prospective members of the Indonesian Broadcasting Commission (KPI). The nine new KPI members are Nuning Rodiyah, Sudjarwanto Rahmat, Yuliandre Dervish, Ubaidullah, Dewi Setyarini, Obsatar Sinaga, Mayong Suryo, Hardly Stefano, and the Supreme Suprio. It thus, expressed by the Chairman of Commission I, Abdul Kharis in a release received jabarprov.go.id, Wednesday (20/7)
    The determination of nine names, said Abduk are made after the Commission conducted a Feasibility and Proper test and hear the vision and mission of the 27 (twenty seven) candidates for IBC members in the marathon for two days. Finally, tepa tonight, Commission I decided to vote (voting) to select 9 (nine) the name to be assigned as a member of KPI.
    "The nine names selected KPI commissioner is a selection of 10 factions in the House of Representatives Commission I, with the goal that they were able to work together and work up to support and oversee broadcasting content are more qualified and independent".
    Number of members of Commission I DPR RI attendance is 54 people. The voting was secret. Where every member of the House of Representatives Commission I each chose nine candidates KPI commissioners.
    "Among the nine names, two of them women as a representation of the representation of women," said Abdul Kharis
    Known, the report of the determination of the nine names will be presented formally by the Plenary Session V Session Period of Session Year 2015-2016, as well as the decision to set officially to be the Commissioner KPI period 2016-2019.
    Share |


    Comments powered by Disqus